2018 – Sponsor a Tire


  • Description
  • Additional information


Sponsor a Tire for a Driver!

Any driver listed on DirtMillion.com has submitted a registration entry for the Dirt Million event.  One of the largest expenses for a team is their Hoosier Racing Tires.  This is typically an expense that driver’s have to cover on their own.  However, the Dirt Million offers the ability for an individual to sponsor a specific driver and cover some of their costs for the Dirt Million.  It is undoubtedly a great way to not only support the event but to show your support directly towards a specific driver of your choice!

Sponsoring and paying for a tire is non-refundable and non-transferable.  All sales are final.  Registered driver’s are not required to compete in the Dirt Million and do so voluntarily.  A registered driver’s attendance is not guaranteed.  A driver must compete in the Dirt Million in order to accept and receive the tire or tires you sponsored for them and those sponsored tires are only available to them at the Dirt Million event and onsite.

Additional information


Dave Hornikal, Michael Wonderling, Billy Moyer, Steven Sabo, Robby Hensley, Kyle Hardy, Shane Clanton, Ross Bailes, Brian Shirley, Chris Simpson, Allen Weisser, Chris Ferguson, Lance Elson, Nick Hoffman, Kody Evans, Cody Gray, JR Gentry, Blake Bailey, Nicholas Davis, Zack Dohm, Tim Dohm, Jason Miller, Brent Larson, Michael Amick, Dustin Nobbe, Michael Maresca, Colton Flinner, Casey Noonan, Lauren Longbrake, Jared Miley, Jeep Van Wormer, Rick Eckert, G.R. Smith, Zach Wiech, Charles Hummer, Victor Benedetto, Mason Zeigler, Charlie Duncan, Frank Heckenast, Corey Conley, Billy Moyer Jr, Garrett Mott, Wayne Maffett Jr, Dan Angelicchio, Derek Doll, Russ Frohnapfel, John Henderson, Ryan Scott, Chris Hackett, Matt Cosner, Kyle Moore, Matt Irey, Steve Casebolt, Jimmy Owens, Gregg Satterlee, Brandon Overton, Jon Henry, Kyle Bronson, Benjamin Mott, Bobby Pierce, Boom Briggs, Brandon Sheppard, Brayton Laster, Chad Simpson, Corey Ford, Dale McDowell, Dale Hollidge, Darrell Lanigan, David Riley, Dennis Erb Jr, Devin Moran, DJ Miller, Don O'Neal, Doug Drown, Earl Pearson Jr, Eddie Carrier Jr, Freddie Carpenter, Gavin Landers, Gordy Gundaker, Hudson O'Neal, Jason Feger, Jason Schierkolk, Jonathan Davenport, Josh Richards, Junior Coover, Kent Robinson, Max Blair, Mike Benedum, Ricky Weiss, Ronnie Mayle, Rusty Schlenk, Ryan Unzicker, Scott Alan, Scott Bloomquist, Shannon Babb, Tim McCreadie, Tyler Carpenter, Tyler Horst, Zachary McMillan