2018 – Buy Driver a Pit Pass


  • Description
  • Additional information


Buy Driver a Pit Pass for the Dirt Million!

Any driver listed on DirtMillion.com has submitted a registration entry for the Dirt Million event.  At the Dirt Million, all drivers and team members are required to have a pit pass credential in order to enter the pit area and compete at the event.  This is typically an expense that drivers and teams have to cover on their own.  However, the Dirt Million offers the ability for an individual to Buy a pit pass for a specific driver and/or team.  It is undoubtedly a great way to not only support the event but to show your support directly towards a specific driver and team!

Purchasing this pit pass includes both days.  A purchased pit pass will be available for the driver to sign in for at Pit Registration onsite at the Dirt Million event.  If the driver already has a pit pass, the driver will be able to use additional pit passes for their team.  Buying a pit a pit pass is non-refundable and non-transferable.  Driver’s are not required to compete in the Dirt Million and do so voluntarily.  A registered driver’s attendance is not guaranteed.  Make Note:  If a driver you sponsored does not attend the event, your purchased pit passes and payments for them are non-refundable and  non-transferable.

Additional information


Billy Moyer, Dave Hornikal, Michael Wonderling, Steven Sabo, Robby Hensley, Kyle Hardy, Shane Clanton, Ross Bailes, Brian Shirley, Chris Simpson, Allen Weisser, Chris Ferguson, Lance Elson, Nick Hoffman, Kody Evans, Cody Gray, JR Gentry, Blake Bailey, Nicholas Davis, Zack Dohm, Tim Dohm, Jason Miller, Brent Larson, Michael Amick, Dustin Nobbe, Michael Maresca, Colton Flinner, Casey Noonan, Lauren Longbrake, Jared Miley, Jeep Van Wormer, Rick Eckert, G.R. Smith, Zach Wiech, Charles Hummer, Victor Benedetto, Mason Zeigler, Charlie Duncan, Frank Heckenast, Corey Conley, Billy Moyer Jr, Garrett Mott, Wayne Maffett Jr, Dan Angelicchio, Derek Doll, Russ Frohnapfel, Ryan Scott, John Henderson, Chris Hackett, Matt Cosner, Kyle Moore, Matt Irey, Steve Casebolt, Jimmy Owens, Gregg Satterlee, Brandon Overton, Jon Henry, Kyle Bronson, Benjamin Mott, Bobby Pierce, Boom Briggs, Brandon Sheppard, Brayton Laster, Chad Simpson, Corey Ford, Dale McDowell, Dale Hollidge, Darrell Lanigan, David Riley, Dennis Erb Jr, Devin Moran, DJ Miller, Don O'Neal, Doug Drown, Earl Pearson Jr, Eddie Carrier Jr, Freddie Carpenter, Gavin Landers, Gordy Gundaker, Hudson O'Neal, Jason Feger, Jason Schierkolk, Jonathan Davenport, Josh Richards, Junior Coover, Kent Robinson, Max Blair, Mike Benedum, Ricky Weiss, Ronnie Mayle, Rusty Schlenk, Ryan Unzicker, Scott Alan, Scott Bloomquist, Shannon Babb, Tim McCreadie, Tyler Carpenter, Tyler Horst, Zachary McMillan