Sponsor Driver Entry Fee


SKU: N/A Categories: ,
  • Description
  • Additional information


Sponsor a Driver’s Entry Fee for the Dirt Million!

Any driver listed on has submitted a registration entry for the Dirt Million event.  Each driver has an entry fee which is required to be paid in order to compete at the Dirt Million.  This is typically an expense that driver’s have to cover on their own.  However, the Dirt Million offers the ability for an individual to sponsor a specific driver and cover their entry fee for the Dirt Million.  It is undoubtedly a great way to not only support the event but to show your support directly towards a specific driver!  If a driver that is registered is not listed, it is because their entry fee has already been paid for and sponsored.

Sponsoring a driver’s entry fee is non-refundable and non-transferable.  Driver’s are not required to compete in the Dirt Million and do so voluntarily.  A registered driver’s attendance is not guaranteed.  Make Note:  If a driver you sponsored does not attend the event, your sponsored entry fee payment in non-refundable and  non-transferable.

Additional information


Austin Rettig, Benjamin Mott, Billy Moyer, Jr, Blake Bailey, Bobby Pierce, Brett Bee, Brian Boman, Casey Noonan, Chase Junghans, Chris Ferguson, Chris Simpson, Chuck Hummer, Colton Flinner, Dale McDowell, Dan Angelicchio, Dave Hess, Dennis Erb, Jr, Devin Moran, Doug Drown, Gordy Gundaker, Greg Oakes, Jason Henderson, Jason Jameson, Jeff Alsip, Jimmy Owens, Jonathan Davenport, Josh Pensis, Logan Roberson, Matt Irey, Mitch Caskey, Ricky Weiss, Russ Fronhapfel, Ryan Markham, Ryan Scott, Scott Bloomquist, Shane Clanton, Steve Casebolt, Steven Sabo, Tyler Erb, Tyler Horst, Wayne Maffett, Jr