Sponsor Race Fuel


SKU: N/A Categories: ,
  • Description
  • Additional information


Sponsor 5 Gallons of Race Fuel for a Driver!

Your purchase is for 5 gallons of VP Racing Fuel – The Official Fuel of Mansfield Motor Speedway!

Any driver listed on has submitted a registration entry for the Dirt Million event.  One of the larger expenses for a team is their race fuel.  This is typically an expense that driver’s and teams have to cover on their own.  However, the Dirt Million offers the ability for an individual to sponsor a specific driver and cover some of their costs for the Dirt Million.  It is undoubtedly a great way to not only support the event but to show your support directly towards a specific driver of your choice!

Fuel sales are non-refundable and non-transferable.  All sales are final.  Registered driver’s are not required to compete in the Dirt Million and do so voluntarily.  A registered driver’s attendance is not guaranteed.  A driver must compete in the Dirt Million in order to accept and receive the fuel that you have sponsored for them.  The race fuel is only available to be picked up at the Dirt Million event and onsite.

Additional information


Allen Weisser, Benjamin Mott, Billy Moyer, Billy Moyer Jr, Blake Bailey, Bobby Pierce, Boom Briggs, Brandon Overton, Brandon Sheppard, Brayton Laster, Brent Larson, Brian Shirley, Casey Noonan, Chad Simpson, Charles Hummer, Charlie Duncan, Chris Ferguson, Chris Hackett, Chris Simpson, Cody Gray, Colton Flinner, Corey Conley, Corey Ford, Dale McDowell, Dale Hollidge, Dan Angelicchio, Darrell Lanigan, Dave Hornikal, David Riley, Dennis Erb Jr, Derek Doll, Devin Moran, DJ Miller, Don O'Neal, Doug Drown, Dustin Nobbe, Earl Pearson Jr, Eddie Carrier Jr, Frank Heckenast, Freddie Carpenter, Garrett Mott, Gavin Landers, Gordy Gundaker, Gregg Satterlee, G.R. Smith, Hudson O'Neal, Jared Miley, Jason Feger, Jason Miller, Jason Schierkolk, Jeep Van Wormer, Jimmy Owens, JR Gentry, Jon Henry, John Henderson, Jonathan Davenport, Josh Richards, Junior Coover, Kent Robinson, Kody Evans, Kyle Bronson, Kyle Hardy, Kyle Moore, Lance Elson, Lauren Longbrake, Mason Zeigler, Matt Cosner, Matt Irey, Max Blair, Michael Amick, Michael Maresca, Michael Wonderling, Mike Benedum, Nicholas Davis, Nick Hoffman, Rick Eckert, Ricky Weiss, Robby Hensley, Ronnie Mayle, Ross Bailes, Russ Frohnapfel, Rusty Schlenk, Ryan Scott, Ryan Unzicker, Scott Alan, Scott Bloomquist, Shane Clanton, Shannon Babb, Steve Casebolt, Steven Sabo, Tim Dohm, Tim McCreadie, Tyler Carpenter, Tyler Horst, Victor Benedetto, Wayne Maffett Jr, Zachary McMillan, Zach Wiech, Zack Dohm